Office of the Registrar
Campus Address
Hanover, NH
Phone: (603) 646-xxxx
Fax: (603) 646-xxxx
Email: reg@Dartmouth.EDU

Organization, Regulations, and Courses 2020-21

Board of Advisors of the Geisel School of Medicine

The President of Dartmouth College
The Provost of Dartmouth College
The Dean of the Geisel School of Medicine
The President of Dartmouth-Hitchcock Clinic (Joanne M. Conroy, M.D., Hanover, NH)
The Director of the White River Junction Veterans Administration Hospital
(Brett D. Rusch, M.D., White River Junction, VT)
The Executive Vice President of Dartmouth College (Richard G. Mills, Hanover, NH)
The President of the Geisel Alumni Association (John P. Houde, M.D., Meriden, NH)

A Dartmouth College Trustee To Be Named
A Dartmouth College Trustee To Be Named
Jandel T. Allen-Davis, M.D., Highlands Ranch, CO
Holly S. Andersen, M.D., New York, NY
Stephen M. Bloch, M.D., Westport, CT
Niranjan Bose, Ph.D., Seattle, WA
Ophelia B. Chang, M.D., Hopkinton, NH
Patricia M. Doykos, Ph.D., Titusville, NJ
Keith Dunleavy, M.D., Annapolis, MD
Bonnie Henderson, M.D., Dover, MA
Hoyoung Huh, M.D., Ph.D., San Francisco, CA
Ross A. Jaffe, M.D., Chair, Atherton, CA
Susan Lynch, M.D., Hopkinton, NH
Norman C. Payson, M.D., Concord, NH
Patricia Sacks, M.B.A., M.S.W., New York, NY
Thomas A. Scully, J.D., Alexandria, VA
Matthew L. Sherman, M.D., Newton, MA
Todd B. Sisitsky, M.B.A., San Francisco, CA
Mark S. Speers, M.B.A., Wellesley, MA
Douglas E. Williamson, M.D., Hanover, NH