Office of the Registrar
Campus Address
Hanover, NH
Phone: (603) 646-xxxx
Fax: (603) 646-xxxx
Email: reg@Dartmouth.EDU

Organization, Regulations, and Courses 2020-21

Administrative Organization

Philip J. Hanlon, A.B., Ph.D., President
Joseph J. Helble, B.S., Ph.D., Provost
Alexis Abramson, B.S., M.S., Ph.D., Dean of the Thayer School of Engineering
Justin Anderson, B.A., Vice President for Communications
Cheryl A. Bascomb, A.B., Vice President for Alumni Relations
Scot Bemis, B.A., M.B.A., Chief Human Resources Officer
Lee A. Coffin, B.A., Ed.M., Vice Provost for Enrollment and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
Duane Compton, B.S., Ph.D., Dean of the Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
Mitchel Davis, B.A., A.M., Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Joseph R. Doucet, B.A., Chief Technology Officer
Sandhya L. Iyer, B.A., J.D., General Counsel
Joshua Keniston, B.A., Ed.M., Interim Vice President of Campus Services
F. Jon Kull, A.B., Ph.D., Dean of the School of Graduate and Advanced Studies
Robert W. Lasher, A.B., M.A., Senior Vice President for Advancement
Kathryn J. Lively, B.A., M.A., Ph.D., Dean of the College
Dean Madden, A.B., Ph.D., Vice Provost for Research
Susanne Mehrer, B.A., M.A., P.G.Dip.L.I.S., E.M.B.A., Dean of Libraries
Richard G. Mills, B.A., J.D., Executive Vice President
Alice A. Ruth, A.B., Chief Investment Officer
Harry Sheehy, B.A., M.S., Director of Athletics and Recreation
Matthew J. Slaughter, B.A., Ph.D., Dean of the Tuck School of Business
Elizabeth F. Smith, B.A., Ph.D., Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences
Michael F. Wagner, B.S., M.S., Chief Financial Officer
Vice President for Institutional Diversity and Equity, To be named