Office of the Registrar
Campus Address
Hanover, NH
Phone: (603) 646-xxxx
Fax: (603) 646-xxxx
Email: reg@Dartmouth.EDU

Organization, Regulations, and Courses 2017-18

Overseers of the Geisel School of Medicine

The President of Dartmouth College
The Provost of Dartmouth College
The Dean of the Geisel School of Medicine
The President of Dartmouth-Hitchcock Clinic (Joanne M. Conroy, MD, as of 8/7/17)
The Director of the White River Junction Veterans Administration Hospital
(Alfred Montoya, M.H.A., White River Junction, VT)
The Executive Vice President of Dartmouth College (Richard G. Mills, Hanover, NH)
The President of the Geisel Alumni Association (Sarah G. Johansen, M.D., Etna, NH)

A Dartmouth College Trustee (David Hodgson, New York, NY)
A Dartmouth College Trustee (R. William Burgess, Jr., Waltham, MA)
Holly S. Andersen, M.D., New York, NY
Niranjan Bose, Ph.D., Seattle, WA
Ophelia B. Chang, M.D., Hopkinton, NH
Jeffrey A. Cohen, M.D., Hanover, NH
Barbara J. Couch, Hanover, NH
Susan G. Dentzer, Chevy Chase, MD
Eric Donnenfeld, M.D., Roslyn, NY
Keith Dunleavy, M.D., Annapolis, MD
Bonnie Henderson, M.D., Dover, MA
Hoyoung Huh, M.D., Ph.D., San Francisco, CA
Ross A. Jaffe, M.D., Chair, Atherton, CA
Renée M. Landers J.D., Boston, MA
Susan Lynch, M.D., Hopkinton, NH
Norman C. Payson, M.D., Concord, NH
Thomas A. Scully, J.D., Alexandria, VA
Matthew L. Sherman, M.D., Newton, MA
Todd B. Sisitsky, M.B.A., San Francisco, CA
Peter L. Slavin, M.D., M.B.A., Boston, MA
John “Launny” Steffens, Princeton, NJ
Robert L. Thurer, M.D., Boston, MA
Douglas E. Williamson, M.D., Hanover, NH