Office of the Registrar
Campus Address
Hanover, NH
Phone: (603) 646-xxxx
Fax: (603) 646-xxxx
Email: reg@Dartmouth.EDU

Organization, Regulations, and Courses 2016-17

Administrative Organization

Philip J. Hanlon, A.B., Ph.D., President

Carolyn Dever, A.B., M.A., Ph.D., Provost

Inge-Lise Ameer, B.A., M.A., Ph.D., Vice Provost for Student Affairs

Justin Anderson, B.A., Vice President for Communications

Denise Anthony, B.A., M.A., Ph.D., Vice Provost for Academic Initiatives

Scot Bemis, B.A., M.B.A., Chief Human Resources Officer

Martha J. Beattie, A.B., Vice President for Alumni Relations

Rebecca Biron, B.A., Ph.D., Dean of the College

Lee A. Coffin, B.A., Ed.M., Vice Provost for Enrollment and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

Duane Compton, B.S., Ph.D., Interim Dean of the Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth

Robert B. Donin, B.A., J.D., General Counsel

Joseph R. Doucet, B.A., Interim Vice President for Information Technology and Deputy Chief Information Officer

Evelynn M. Ellis, A.A., B.A., M.M., D.Ed., Vice President for Institutional Diversity and Equity

Joseph J. Helble, B.S., Ph.D., Dean of the Thayer School of Engineering

Lisa Hogarty, B.A., M.S., Vice President for Campus Planning & Facilities

F. Jon Kull, A.B., Ph.D., Dean of the School of Graduate and Advanced Studies

Robert W. Lasher, A.B., M.A., Senior Vice President for Advancement

Michael Mastanduno, B.A., M.A., Ph.D., Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Richard G. Mills, B.A., J.D., Executive Vice President

Pamela L. Peedin, A.B., M.B.A., Chief Investment Officer

Harry Sheehy, B.A., M.S., Director of Athletics and Recreation

Matthew J. Slaughter, B.A., Ph.D., Dean of the Tuck School of Business

Jennifer R. Taxman, B.A., M.L.S., Interim Dean of Libraries and Librarian of the College

Michael F. Wagner, B.S., M.S., Chief Financial Officer

Martin N. Wybourne, B.Sc., Ph.D., and D.Sc., Vice Provost for Research